Торговые платформы

Мы, в uBanker, стремимся создавать и предлагать лучшие программные решения, торговые условия и брокерские услуги, чтобы ваш трейдинг был более приятным и выгодным. Команда профессионалов uBanker приложила все усилия для поиска новых способов удовлетворения постоянно растущих потребностей своих клиентов.

uBanker предлагает современные Торговые платформы, учитывающие все индивидуальные предпочтения своих клиентов и соответствующие их конкретным потребностям.

Выберите между мобильной и Веб-версией платформы и откройте учетную запись, чтобы начать торговать с uBanker сегодня!
 

  • Available on Google Play

    Мобильный PROfit

    Чтобы сделать торговлю более доступной каждому, uBanker предоставляет вам мобильную версию Веб-платформы PROfit. С мобильной версией вы можете торговать в любое время, где бы вы ни находились. Мобильная версия может использоваться на смартфонах, планшетах, iPad и других мобильных устройствах.
    Available on Google Play
  • Available on Google Play

    Web PROfit

    WebPROfit - это инновационная Торговая платформа uBanker, которая позволяет пользователям находиться в системе в режиме онлайн и торговать, не проходя процессы ее загрузки и установки. С помощью WebPROfit вы можете торговать напрямую из своего браузера.
    Available on Google Play

Trading Platforms

Here at uBanker we strive to create and offer the best software solutions, trading conditions and brokerage services to make your trading experience easier and more profitable and enjoyable. The teams of professionals at uBanker have committed their time to finding new ways to satisfy the ever-growing needs of our clients.

uBanker offers a modern trading platform designed to fit every individual preference of our clients. Whether you’re a beginner or an experienced trader, an easy-to-use interface will fit to your specific needs.

Choose between the mobile and web version of the platform and open an account to start trading with uBanker today!

  • Available on Google Play

    Mobile PROfit

    To help make trading a more accessible experience for everyone uBanker provides you with a mobile version of the web PROfit platform. With the mobile version you can trade whenever you want from wherever you want. The mobile version can be used on phones, tablets, iPads and various mobile devices.
    Available on Google Play
  • Available on Google Play

    Web PROfit

    WebPROfit is uBanker’s advanced trading platform that allows users to log-in online and trade without having to go through downloads and installation processes first. With WebPROfit you can trade directly from your browser.
    Available on Google Play